Crouch End Open Space

Contact us

Our email


The committee
Glenys Law (Chair) 
Julian Sherwood (Treasurer)
Paul Secher (Secretary)
Ros Abrams 
David Abram
Jane Bywaters
Alys Elphick (Membership)
Daniel Hackett
Rob Jackson
John Larkin
Emma Prinsley
Sue Secher
Jacky Wedgwood

Useful links 
CREOS on Instagram

CREOS on Facebook

Haringey Friends of Parks Forum
TCV (The Conservation Volunteers)
London Green Spaces Friends' Groups
Hornsey Historical Society
London Wildlife Trust
Woodland Trust
Friends of Queen's Wood
Shepherd's Cot Trust
Capital Ring
Sustainable Haringey
Haringey Council Planning Department 
Catherine West, MP for Hornsey & Wood Green